Swimming lessons at Cisswood House Hotel

The Cisswood House Hotel in Lower Beeding is one of England’s most established and well recognised Country House hotels just a short distance from Horsham, Crawley, Brighton and London Gatwick airport. The pool is located in the Cisswood Leisure/Health Club to the left of the main Hotel which is set in acres of mature landscaped gardens. Why not treat yourself to afternoon tea afterwards? This very exclusive pool has ample free parking and is set in a beautiful location.  It has newly refurbished changing facilities with separate changing facilities for men and women. The pool is lovely and warm so ideal for babies and toddlers as well as Pre-School children. It is a perfect feeder to our lessons on Sundays at Handcross Park School. The hotel is within a short distance of Haywards Heath, Staplefield, Handcross, Cuckfield, Bolney, Partridge Green, Cowfold, Southwater, Lower Beeding, Crawley, Copthorne, East Grinstead, Horsham and surrounding villages.

Cisswood Course Dates 2019

Available every Tuesday & Friday from 12:00-1:30pm only
Tues 8th Jan till Tues 2nd April (No swimming Tues 19th Feb) 201912 weeks
Tues 23rd April till Tues 16th July (No swimming Tues 28th May) 201912 weeks
Fri 26th April till Fri 12th July (No swimming Fri 31st May) 201911 weeks
Fri 13th Sept till Fri 6th Dec (No swimming Fri 1st Nov) 201912 weeks

Directions

Cisswood House Hotel, Leisure/Health Club, Sandygate Lane,
Lower Beeding, West Sussex, RH13 6NF