Swimming lessons at Towers Convent School

This lovely, large, warm pool is situated in the beautiful grounds of the Towers Convent Private School. It offers great opportunities for beginners right up to advanced swimmers. It’s within easy reach from Small Dole, Upper Beeding, Steyning, Washington, Lancing, Southwick, Shoreham, Worthing, Brighton, Storrington, Ashington, Henfield, Partridge Green, Cowfold, Southwater and all the surrounding areas.

Course Dates 2019

Monday evenings from 3.45pm-7.45pm

Thursday mornings from 9.30am till 12.00pm Midday

NEWS FLASH!

New classes starting September 18 – Mondays at 3.45pm – 4.15pm & 4.15pm – 4.45pm

New Classes starting in September 18 – Thursday mornings between 9.30am – 11.00am

Mon 7th Jan till Mon 1st April (No swimming Mon 18th Feb) 201912 weeks
Mon 29th April till Mon 15th July (No swimming Mon 22nd April & 6th & 27th May) 201910 weeks
Mon 9th Sept till Mon 16th Dec (No swimming Mon 28th Oct) 201914 weeks
Thurs 6th Sept till Thurs 20th Dec (No swimming Thurs 25th Oct) 201814 weeks
Thurs 10th Jan till Thurs 4th April (No swimming Thurs 21st Feb) 201912 weeks
Thurs 25th April till Thurs 18th July (No swimming Thurs 30th May) 201912 weeks
Thurs 12th Sept till Thurs 12th Dec (No swimming Thurs 31st Oct) 201913 weeks

Directions

Towers Convent School
Henfield Road, Upper Beeding, BN44 3TS