Swimming Term Dates

Ardingly Course Dates 2019

Available every Sunday from 8.00am – 12.00 midday

Sunday 28th April till Sunday 14th July – (No swimming Sunday 26th May for half term)11 weeks
Sunday 8th September till Sunday 15th December – (No swimming Sunday 27th October for half term)14 weeks

Cisswood Course Dates 2019

Available every Tuesday & Friday from 12:00-1:30pm only
Tues 8th Jan till Tues 2nd April (No swimming Tues 19th Feb) 201912 weeks
Tues 23rd April till Tues 16th July (No swimming Tues 28th May) 201912 weeks
Fri 26th April till Fri 12th July (No swimming Fri 31st May) 201911 weeks
Fri 13th Sept till Fri 6th Dec (No swimming Fri 1st Nov) 201912 weeks

Cottesmore Course Dates 2019

Wednesday mornings only between 9.00am-10.30am only
Wed 9th Jan till Wed 3rd April (No swimming Wed 20th Feb) 201912 weeks
Wed 24th April till Wed 17th July (No swimming Wed 29th May) 201912 weeks
Wed 11th Sept till Wed 11th Dec (No swimming Wed 30th Oct) 201913 weeks

Cumnor House Course Dates 2019

Sundays between 11.15am – 2.00pm term time only.

Sunday 8th Sept till 15th Dec (No swimming Sunday 29th Oct) 201914 weeks

Handcross Park School Course Dates 2019

Sunday’s  between 7.45am – 2.00pm &  Wednesday’s 4.00pm – 7.00pm 
Sun 6th Jan till Sun 31st Mar (No swimming Sun 17th Feb) 201912 weeks
Wed 9th Jan till Wed 3rd April (No swimming Wed 20th Feb) 201912 weeks
Easter Crash Course 8th – 12th April between 8.30am – 10.30am5 days
Sun 28th April till Sun 14th July (No swimming Sun 26th May) 201912 weeks
Wed 24th April till Wed 17th July (No swimming Wed 29th May) 201912 weeks
Summer Crash Course 29th July – 2nd August between 8.30am – 10.30am5 days
Sun 8th Sept till Sun 8th Dec (No swimming Sun 27th Oct) 201913 weeks
Wed 11th Sept till Wed 11th Dec (No swimming Wed 30th Oct) 201913 weeks

Towers Convent Course Dates 2019

Monday evenings From 4.00pm- 7.45pm & Thursday mornings 9.00am till 12.00 Midday

Mon 7th Jan till Mon 1st April (No swimming Mon 18th Feb) 201912 weeks
Mon 29th April till Mon 15th July (No swimming Mon 22nd April, 6th & 27th May) 201910 weeks
Mon 9th Sept till Mon 16th Dec (No swimming Mon 28th Oct) 201914 weeks
Thurs 6th Sept till Thurs 20th Dec (No swimming Thurs 25th Oct) 201814 weeks
Thurs 10th Jan till Thurs 4th April (No swimming Thurs 21st Feb) 201912 weeks
Thurs 25th April till Thurs 18th July (No swimming Thurs 30th May) 201912 weeks
Thurs 12th Sept till Thurs 12th Dec (No swimming Thurs 31st Oct) 201913 weeks

Windlesham House School Course Dates 2019

Sunday’s between 8.00am – 10.00am term time only.

Sun 8th Sept till Sun 15th Dec 14 weeks (No swimming Sunday 29th Oct) 201914 weeks